Concert dates for our 2016-17 season

 

Sat 1 October - Wimborne - Come and Sing: Brahams A German Requiem (in English)
Sat 15 October - Parkstone - Anthems from Advent to Ascension
Sat 26 November - Blandford - A Baroque Christmas
Mon 19 December - Canford - Noël! Noël!
Wed 21 December - Dorchester - Noël! Noël!
Sun 5 March - Wilton - Bach and his contemporaries
Mon 10 April - Wimborne - Passion Week
Sat 20 May - Wimborne - Shared Ground
Sat 24 June - Wareham - Summer Soirée
Mon 26 June - Beaminster - Choral Evensong